Some people argue that technological innovations, such as mobile phone, are making people socially less interactive. Do you agree or disagree?

It is well-known that inventions in technology have been promoting communication ways changes in society. Not only do people have changed their interaction patterns, but also they have become far fewer communicative among them. Almost all people have a mobile phone, even since they are children, and is by far the most relevant technological device that has negatively affected the interconnection among individuals. It is often that mainly young people being mobile addicts, thus using another way to communicate. For instance, throw social media, people express emotions, ideas, etc.. However, unfortunately, people do not have exciting topics to talk to each other about in a real situation. Consequently, specific language skills have been becoming worse, such as expressing oral opinions or ideas. In contrast, written language, and informal style, is being too frequent amid the youngest generations. On the other hand, television is easily the most famous invention over the 20s century. It has been the first object associated with changes in individual and social behaviours and mobile phones. TV boots lose languages in terms of oral skills. According to the analysis of surveys which assed the use of a TV in the social meeting, almost 80% of people watching TV while they are meeting. As a result, individuals focus on TV contents, and they talk much less than without tv. In conclusion, communication ways have been affected by both TV and mobile phones. I am strongly convinced that had not peopled invented TV, and we would be far more communicative as well as our language would be much more expansive.