In the future it may be necessary for us to live on another planets. For this reason, some people believe that we should spend money now researching planets that could be possible home, such as mars. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The searching for the unknown is human nature. There are many people who consider it is crucial to conduct cosmos studies since one-day mankind may be relocated to another planet for a better prospect so spending for this is justifiable. In my opinion, I firmly think the fund can utilize for the development of the needy. To begin with, relocating to other planets can be impossible due to its complexity; therefore the fund, which channelises to carry out such research, could be provided to resolve the much pressing sectors. In other words, with the help of the fraction of the spice investment can improve the standard of the underprivileged ones. For instance, India, a developing country, which invests a great chunk of its national income into space excavations; however, this can be better if the authority spends the amount for the betterment of its citizens. Thus, it is clear that how futile the cosmos research. Another point here is that space exploration is in the rudimentary form, it would require thousands of years experiments are required before moving to another part of the universe. Moreover, the predictability of the studies is unclear. For example, it has been noted that the majority of the initiatives to Mars have been failed some point of the mission. Human activists think that, instead of wasting various resources, the lives of the human need to be assisted. In conclusion, allocating national income for the exploration of outer space is regarded as a useful act by some. I think it is waste money as the experiments are in the elementary stage and chances for a successful mission accomplishment is slim.