Since traveling abroad has become relatively inexpensive more countries are opening their doors for foreign tourists. Is it a positive or negative trend? Give your opinion and include relevant examples.

These days, technology has been developing immediately, so people's lifestyles are so varied from the prior. For example, global inhabitants can travel to other countries at less cost; moreover, most countries open the way for tourists are able to visit these countries. In my opinion, this is a positive development owing to the fact that the tourist industries are the best choice for improving the countries ' economy and creating job opportunities. On the one hand, if countries have a lot of tourists, their economy will enhance; in fact, foreign populations spend a lot of money in these kinds of countries. For instance, Dubi is the best city that has a majority of passengers who spend a lot of money on various items such as entertainment, food, hotels, and so on; additionally, we can see that Dubi citizens have good incomes and lives. On the other hand, the crucial fact is that when we have a number of visitors in our country, the figure of the facilities that related to tourists for having a relaxed time with comfortable accommodation climb. In other words, the number of hotels, restaurants, and so forth rises; consequently, people who live in these areas can find a lot of careers. To illustrate, Antalya, a city in Turkey, has a lot of hotels with different costs, services, meals, and pastime places on account of the fact that people have a trip to this city to experience an energetic and good time. To sum up, I think that tourists are the main factor that can aid countries to increase not only their wealth but also the situation for their communities to have comfortable lives.