Some believe that the best way to stay fit is to join a gym or health club while other think doing everyday activities such as walking and climbing stairs is enough. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people think joining a fitness centre is the best to keep in shape.While others believe daily activities such as taking a walk or cycling is sufficient. However, I will discuss both arguments and give my personal opinion. On one hand, gyms becoming the finest solution to stay healthy because it is convenient and they have professionals who are best in the business. To explain more, they provide experienced people such as personal trainers and nutritional advisers to get advice about how to maintain your figure or to find the best dietary plans. Besides, we can find all the equipment under one roof in particular weight training machines and treadmills. Furthermore, you can access those clubs any time which suits you because most of it operates 24/7. For example, I joined Snap fitness year ago, and I managed to reduce 10kg with the guidance of personal trainers. Thus, it is certain that fitness clubs are the best way to get in shape since you can get guidance from professionals. On the other hand, the daily routine in our lifestyle can make a huge difference in our health. Taking an evening walk, jogging, cycling or using stairs instead of the lift can burn some extra calories as well and it won't cost a single penny.I take a walk to the supermarket 3 times a week and it can burn up to 500 calories and it supports me to stay fit. Hence, daily activities can help us to improve our physical health. To sum up,in my point of view, if you are required to lose excess fat in your body the best way to achieve the goal is joining a gymnasium and once you reach your target you can maintain your figure by doing some day-to-day activities such as jogging or cycling.