It is sometimes said that people should be encouraged to get married before they are 30, as this is best both for the individual and for society. Do you agree or disagree?

There is currently a contentious argument over whether some people said it is good for a person and community when some start wedding before the thirties. From my point of view, I agree with that because early wedding often helps to plan for their future. To begin with, the main reason why I believe early marriage help to plan their future since when people get married, both of them have to support each other. For example, if people have a system to have children. They have time a lot to work hard to keep the money for their children. In addition, if people have a baby before 30 it is a good idea because a woman’s body is perfect. Secondly, younger males have more energy and drive, this will be much more actively engaged and involved in the upbringing of their children and can spend much more time bonding with and taking care of them which, will result in happy prospective generations and families. Another reason to support this is the fact that young couples are more likely to be able to effectively idea for the eventual of their offspring, as they can start early. In other words, the child will have greater financial security and stability when it grows up. A majority of families struggle to pay for the education of the children as it can be very expansive. Consequently, couples being able to support their children financially, will reduce the burden on the government. In conclusion, it is obvious that this trend is through to be a positive development, because marrying early since it will help them raise healthy planned generations that are not dependent on the government for their educational needs.