More and more people in developing countries are purchasing cars for the first time. What problems does this case? What do you think possible solutions?

More people are getting to buy their first vehicles each day in nations that economically developing. The main problem this cause is too much air pollution and the most viable solution is a public awareness campaign to encourage people to use public transportation. The principal problem associated with increasing on possess private cars and motorcycles in developing countries is caused massive air pollution. This misbehaviour is mostly doing by people who are irresponsible about major environmental problems facing the world today. This result of this air pollution is detrimental to the nature and also all creatures who are living on earth. For example, in capitals with a lot of cars in traffic, the air looks greyer and smells dirty due to the exhaust smoke than a small village where very few vehicles pass during the day. To tackle this problem the government should launch a publicity campaign in the media and in school to educate people about using public transport in everyday life. Many people ignore the damage they cause to the air and therefore to the world when the sustain to own a private vehicle. They can help to reduce this harm drastically by using trains, trams and buses when they off to work every morning. An awareness campaign should shed some light on this difficult situation and allow people to be more open and responsive about it. For example, a similar initiative in Turkey resulted in a 63% decrease in using the private car on weekdays. In conclusion, the main problem with an increasing number of motor vehicles in developing countries is the depletion of fresh air, however, it can be addressed through educating people about getting public transportation in order to cut down the carbon dioxide emitted from too many cars.