Some people think that too much attention and too many resources are given to the protection of wild animals and birds. Do you agree or disagree?

So far, the conservation of natural animals and feathered friends has always attracted the special attention of society. However, it is believed that humans should restrict time and resources for this problem. From my perspective, this opinion is partially incorrect to a certain extent. The following paragraphs would shed light on my viewpoint. Perhaps for many, preserving undomesticated fauna and birds causes various drawbacks. First, conserving wildlife and feathered friend causes financial burdens for the country. To be specific, the crucial fields of the nation are in great need of capital and said action would take away the resources of these industries, which results in slow economic development. Second, the innate abilities of beasts and flying animals would disappear. In particular, several wildlife only inhabits their specific surroundings; however, preservationists bring these individuals to preservation areas to breed and protect, which leads to destructive impacts on their lives. In fact, in Vietnam, a significant number of fauna lose their survivability and suffer from physical illnesses such as stress and depression after spending long periods in conservation areas. Despite the valid arguments detailed above, I still believe that protecting wild beasts and birds is really essential. The most pertinent point is that natural organisms and flying animals escaped poaching through the installation of shelters for them. To elaborate, programs are implemented to minimize the detrimental influences of humans on said organisms. In fact, the Cuc Phuong National Park, which is of paramount importance in maintaining the variety of biology, is the residence of mammals and birds facing the threat of extinction. Another justification is that protecting undomesticated flora is also a method to enhance the environment. This could be easily seen in numerous ecosystems which have been seriously damaged and have become unwelcoming due to the disappearance of various creatures, which results in the misleading balance of the natural living environment. In conclusion, it is disputable that spending too much attention and resources on the protection of fauna negatively affects not only the economy of the nation but also the survivability of beasts. Nonetheless, I still partly disagree with the standpoint in question because of its conductive effects on the surroundings as well as the existence of organisms and feathered friends.