In some areas of US, a curfew is imposed, in which teenagers are not allowed to be out of doors after a particular time at night unless they are accompanied by an adult. What is your opinion about this?

Strict rules have been implemented by the government of many countries for the sake of people. To support this, curfews have been implemented to certain areas of the US during which youngsters will not go out without any adult. In my opinion, this will bring a positive impact on society which will be discussed in this essay. The main reason for this crucial step is for the betterment of those at a young age. Youngsters love to party at midnight, where they spend time out with friends because during the night the strictness on the bars and public areas are less as compare to day time. For instance, in the US, some bars serve free drink after 11pm which will directly impact the life of youngsters as they do not have enough money to spend. So these restrictions, will not only help teenagers but also their parents who keep on worried for their children about going out. The other reason is the increase in accident rates by low-level aged children. Students who passed schools and started with college are at the delicate age of 16 to 18 years. Furthermore, they can get a licence at this age and drive. Some naughty ones like to do racing with friends in cars at late time. The reason why they choose night is, due to less traffic and even some roads are open during late nights for heavyweight vehicles. Less experienced drivers used to drive the car with a higher speed which results in killing innocent peoples. Today, the highest number of car crash cases are found in the US and North America due to this situation. All in all, this cautions will serve as a safety for them and other people. To conclude, the curfews applied for the night out of kids will help the country and its new generation to live a better and safe life. The government should punish the culprits by tightening the rules and applying the fare to those who neglect it.