IN SOME COUNTRIES, THERE HAS BEEN AN INCREASE IN THE NUMBER OF PARENTS WHO ARE CHOOSING TO EDUCATE THEIR CHILDREN THEMSELVES AT HOME INSTEAD OF SENDING THEM TO SCHOOL. DO THE ADVANTAGES OF HOME EDUCATION OUTWEIGH THE DISADVANTAGES.

IN AN EVER-PROGRESSIVE SOCIETY, HOMESCHOOLING IS NOW A NEW PRIORITY WHILE STUDYING AT SCHOOL HAS LOST ITS SIGNIFICANCE IN SOME PARENT'S PERCEPTION. IN LIGHT OF THIS, I CONTEND THAT THE DRAWBACK OF DEFICIENCY IN PROPER EDUCATION STRATEGIES AND TIME WASTING OUTWEIGH THE BENEFIT OF MORE CARE IS PROVIDED. IT IS VITAL TO UNDERSTAND THAT LACKING OF EDUCATION WILL SIGNIFICANTLY AFFECT OE'S CHILD STUDY PROCESS. IN OTHER WORDS, SOME PARENTS MAY NOT MAJORED IN EDUCATIONAL FIELDS OR LACK SPECIALISED KNOWLEDGE AND TEACHING EXPERIENCE. AS A RESULT, THE POTENTIAL OF TEACHING IN INAPPROPRIATE DIRECTION WILL RISE. TAKING MY NEIGHBOUR AS AN EXAMPLE, THESE PARENTS TRY TO PROMULGATE ACADEMIC LESSONS BUT DUE TO LACKING OF SPECIALISED EXPERTISE, THEIR CHILD HARDLY EVER FULLY ABSORB THE LESSONS. SOME PEOPLE, HOWEVER, JUSTIFIED THAT TAKING HOMESCHOOLING WILL BRING MORE EFFICIENCY AS THE PARENTS CAN KEEP TRACK OF THE STUDY PROGRESS MORE CAREFULLY. THIS BELIEF IS BASED ON THE COMMON THINKING THAT PARENTS CAN ENSURE ALL THE NECESSITIES THAT THEIR SONS NEED. THIS IS A CREDIBLE POINT, BUT TEACHING STRATEGIES NOWADAYS ARE PLANNED BY THOSE WHO ARE THE MOST INTELLIGENT, THEREFORE, THE STUDENT DEMANDS ABOUT HEALTH AND STUDY ARE ALL CACULATE SOPHISTICATEDLY. ANOTHER DISADVANTAGE WORTH CONSIDERING IS THAT PROMULGATING ACADEMIC EXERCISES AT HOME MIGHT OCCUPY MOST OF THE TIME. TO BE SPECIFIC, THE TIME FAMILY MEMBERS SPEND ON EDUCATION WILL BE ENLARGED CONTINUOUSLY AS THE KNOWLEDGE TEND TO BE MORE AND MORE COMPLEX. AS THE NATURAL OUTCOME, THOSE WHO CHOOSE HOMESCHOOLING WILL SPEND MORE TIME TO ENSURE THEIR CHILDREN FULLY GRAPSE THE EXPERTISE AND LOSING TO CONDUCT OTHER NECESSARY WORK. TO EXEMPLIFY THIS STATEMENT, TAKING MY RELATIVES AS A REMARKABLE INSTANCE, MY CLOSE FAMILY MEMBERS HAD TO GIVE UP HOME STUDYING AS IT AFFECT SEVERELY TO FAMILY FINANCE. TAKING ALL POINTS INTO ACCOUNT, THE MERIT OF SUFFICIENT CARE IS OUTWEIGHED BY THE DEMERITS OF TIME -CONSUMINING AND USING UNSUITABLE TATIC. THEREFORE, IT HAS BEEN CLEARLY DEMONSTRATED THAT FAMILY MEMBERS SHOULD PRIORITIZE SCHOOL LEARNING.