Many believe that to be successful in a particular sport, having a natural ability is more important than training and hardwork. Discuss both views n give your opinion.

Nowadays, people are seen to be participating in sports more than the previous generation.Many think that natural ability dominates the effort we put for gaining a top position in a game. I believe that some natural inclination along with the determination to achieve can only give a successful position in any sport.In this essay, I would discuss both the aspects and then give my opinion. On the one hand, without the natural interest which is the initiating force to a take a sport, one can not rise-high in it. This will also be the base for our effort. For example, living legend Sachin Tendulkar's father has noticed this natural instinct towards cricket in him and hence made him travel towards a cricketer career. Moreover, many successful sports persons say that the idea to take that sport came to them very naturally. On the other hand, training and hard work are to be joined with the in-built prodigy to make it high in any field. In addition, human determination towards their goal is the force behind every famous sportsperson. However,there are also some incidents which showed that only hard work could also make an achiever. For instance, PV Sindhu,a badminton sportswomen,was a normal student in the Pullela Gopichan academy, but she was very much hardworking which made her stand apart by winning the silver medal in the recent Olympics. This explains the importance of indulgence to achieve. To conclude, my opinion is that a mix of natural capacity and a strong willingness are necessary to have a bright future in the game which one has chosen. Also,the above-mentioned examples are sufficient to understand this.