In the past when students did a university degree, they tended to study in their own country. Nowadays, they have more opportunity to study abroad. What are advantages and disadvantages of this development?

In order to attain the international study, everyone is interested to go abroad. Previously everyone tries to complete their higher degree in their own country. Due to the increase in the opportunities and ease of moving to other countries makes the people possible to get their studies done from any place. There are lots of advantages and disadvantages of the trend of studying abroad that I will discuss in below paragraphs. To begin with, earning education from abroad has its own advantages. initially, there are a lot of courses that are not available in the native place for example in the field of aeronauts, marine and manufacturing courses of engineering. So the students who are interested in these courses need to move to international colleges. So the courses that they attain from abroad can do a job anywhere with an excellent package and they also get good exposure to places and people. Furthermore, the opposite point of view of the trend of studying internationally the foremost point is if students are not taking admissions in the native place then it may affect the economy. Other than this, the mob mentality of people can sometimes spoil the life of their child. In order to, show off their power and financial strength they just send their child away from them and do not bother what they actually doing over there. To conclude, every scenario has its own advantages and disadvantages so one has to take the decision wisely related to your child future.