Some say that people living in high-rise apartments are lonely and unhappy, while others say that it’s advantageous to stay in high-rise apartments. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Persons dwelling in high-rise buildings feel alone and gloomy. However, some believe that it is better to abide in the top flooring houses to keep themselves cheerful life. This essay will discuss the disadvantage of residing in the top-end floors of the apartments and also describe the positive side of living on the highest floors of the buildings. To begin with, it is not compatible to stay all kind of human in the highest canvas of the houses because of the using stairs to go the up and down places. As a result, few peoples intend to abide in the top stage of the apartment. For this, at the end of the highest ground persons get a few people. As they meet with a little number of men or women, they cannot pass their days as well. Sometimes, they seek no human on the top mat. Thus, their brain is going to deactivate every day. For this, they cannot think anything new which makes their nerves getting frightened. Nevertheless, it is more beneficial if one remains on the highest deck of the building. If a person goes to the upper side of the apartment the probability of obtaining fresh air is high. If a human can go to the top-end of the house he can be given more pure air than residing in the lower part of the apartment. The environment is polluting as well as the days pass. Therefore, it is required to keep men or women in the top-end floors of the apartments to keep their bodies fit. To sum up, living in the high parts of the buildings reduces one's life. Even though, some argue that to get something neat and clean the upper rug of the apartments are the blessings for them.