It is much easier to learn in a small class than in a larger one. To what extent that do you agree or disagree?

It's a very common idea that is easier to learn is small classes than in larges classes, and I totally agree with this statement, because as much more students are in the class, less attention each one will receive, besides that, it's easier for teachers to control the noises and understand the progress of the students if there is not so many of them. It seems very logical that big classes are a big challenge for any teacher, firstly because there are different personalities to deal with, each apprentice has their own level of ease to learn content and specifics difficulties that need special attention from the educator, which is easier to treat when he doesn't have a classroom full of students waiting for the same treatment. Secondly, it becomes harder to guarantee each student participation, identify when there is a problem with one of them in order to help their progress. Another reason why a small class favours learning is the fact that the fewer students there is the less noise will be in the room, becoming easier for everybody to pay attention and absorb the content, and we know how easy is to anyone get distracted nowadays with so much information around us every time. Furthermore, noisy classes are very stressful for both learners and educators, making it even more difficult to have engagement. In conclusion, my opinion is the statement is right and the ideal classroom is a small one where the focus is on teaching and learning.