Some people think that mobile phones should be banned in public places like libraries, shop and public transport ,others argue that people should be free to use their mobiles wherever thay like. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is generally accepted that in public areas, using smartphones should be banned. There are some groups of people who disagree, and they think that it must be on freedom to use. This essay will demonstrate both views in the following paragraph. Smartphones should be banned in some common spaces. The first initial reason is that sometimes using one of these devices in public places might interrupt others, such as phone calls, watching video clips, and taking pictures. Due to modern day, people tend to worry more about their own privacy, they might not be comfortable in a situation that got disturbed by others, because the peak hour of using transport is in the evening. This means they just finished their job after a long day, so they only need to relax and peaceful space. Besides the season that it should be banned, there are also benefits to using it with unlimited. Phones or tablets are the best tools for almost everyone at the moment. If they have to be limited in use, they will definitely be consumed as a useless thing, due to their can catch up with the latest news, and deal with the work. For instance, 6:00 pm is the peak time in any public place, the worker has been busily focusing on their own duty for the whole day, and the only time that heading home is the best way for them to chill out on the social platforms or continuing with the rest of the online work. In conclusion, using private devices in public areas has both benefits and drawbacks for all the reasons mentioned above. From my point of view, I would disagree with some groups who want this to be banned, because these tools can help us in many situations. As a suggestion, people must be more aware of using it in the appropriate ways.