In some areas of the US, a 'curfew' is imposed, in which teenagers are not allowed to be out of doors after a particular time at night unless they are accompanied by an adult. What is your opinion about this?

Many of the locations across the US got faced by the curfew due to some issues, Where government special urged for the teenagers not to leave their homes in nights without accompanied by any adults.So, whenever crisis rises in countries, it is required to hold the young ones because the juveniles are at their leg of age, where they like to do more entertainments and fun with friends and families. Firstly, most of the adolescents usually have freakiness, where they love to do ignore the advice from their seniors and parents. Also, to control their freedom, for any particular reason or to make them stop to cooperate for facing any trouble is the biggest thing. However, if it is a major concern and administration has requested to all the citizens to stay at home for their safety then it is not the only responsibility of teenagers but all the seniors, youngers are required to follow the rules. For instance, recently in the US in most of the major cities were protest going on regarding some concern, where people were becoming violent in some of the streets, these are the facts can influence the teenagers to do the same things and situation could be severe across the nation. However, it is not the case with everyone. Some adolescents are really nice and respect the laws. Nevertheless, little unmatured could be emphasized by the group of the throng. That is the reason administration mostly get stricken with all the young ones. For example, I have seen many people for small age of the group has been mostly inclined in the consumption of drinking and addicting of smoking. Instead of strict parents and adults, they do not want to leave this conspicuous trend. So, there are a plethora of things and reasons can change or influence the young one's brain. In conclusion, If the government specially made a request for the teenagers then they must have strong reasons for this particular, which is fair enough. And In my opinion I also totally agreed with this point that teenagers required some restrictions instead of full freedom, otherwise, that could put the nation in trouble.