The population of major cities around the world is increasing very fastly. Why is this the case and what measures could be taken to solve this issue.

It is widely acknowledged that a trend of people is moving from rural areas to main towns and is growing at a startling rate. The problem is bringing a state of opportunities among the multitudes and in lifestyle. This paragraph will represent the possible ground of this problem, and potential remedies are also to be discussed and are listed below. In regards, there are several causes of this matter. One of the main consequences that can be characterized is better education. Major cities attract people by providing high-quality education. For example, in Japan, prominent institutions are often located in the city centre. Since students with families tend to live near schools, the population of the city is increasing. Additionally, most of the lucrative job opportunities are in the big city or nearby, which is all over the world. To illustrate, the greatest number of company headquarters, large hospitals, and various types of institutions are located in metropolitan zones. These corporations provide numerous occupations for citizens; pupils tend to move to urban for better job prospects, facilities, and a better lifestyle. Conversely, the number of opportunities is reducing significantly in rural. If this trend continues, more and more individuals may move to primary towns to seek better prospects. Seeing the matter with a brighter mind, many solutions can be helpful to curb this menace. One of the major potential solutions is that the government should take the essential initiative to control such movement. These can include allocating more funds to rural areas and providing tax refunds to companies. For the former, many local councils are suffering from funds to maintain public facilities, hospitals, and schools, for instance. If the government supports their finances, this condition will improve, potentially attacking more residents. Furthermore, for the latter, it is practical for companies to reduce taxes by moving to rural areas. If the number of firms rises in suburban, more business offers will be created. In conclusion, although many people tend to live in main cities because of work and education, we should solve this problem by allocating more funds and providing incentives.