nowadays people are not fit and active as before. these will have negative effect in the future health. what are the reasons and solution to this issue.

It is an irrefutable fact, that people from all over the world are becoming more sedentary today. There are fundamental reasons why people are getting fat and ill. The following up paragraphs will explain the arguments and I will come up with an answer to this topic. First, technology is helping people, with different ages, sex socioeconomical conditions, to do not have to move phisycally. This is beause everything can be found and worked on different devices such as: moviles, lap-tops, smar TV´s, Screens. For example: On these pandemia days, with the "Stay home program" there is no need that workers go out side their homes. As well as children, they are no going to school. These care measures, due to Covid 19, are forcing people to do not burn calories, gaining weight every day. This, also contribuites on bad health, developing diseases like: heart attacks, diabetes, stress, anguish, among other sickness. Second, goverments, institutions, organizations need to find out solutions to theses problems. For instance: Governments can emit rules (as they did with Coronavirus) forcing food institutions to develope snacks with vitamins, proteins, calcium and all subtances required for nutrition, specially on children. Other solution, could be to force people compulsory to do exercise every day 30 minutes. But, at the same time having personal and methos cheking out that people are obeying this sport obligation. Also, if they are not doing it, Government can charge a penalty fee. To sum up, the reason that humanity is not dynamic as some years ago is that due to technology humanity is becoming sedentary. This sedentarism influence on individuals developing diseasses. To solve this trouble, goverment needs to draw laws on human diet and sport exercises to finish with theses world wide problem.