Some people who go to work abroad for a period of time take their family with them. Does it have more advantages than disadvantages for individual and their family?

A fraction of the population commute overseas with their family and work there for a prolonged period. This essay would delve into the pros and cons of this scenario and try to arrive at a rational conclusion. In this modern era, most of the population travels abroad in search of lucrative jobs. It would eventually dwindle the opportunity of their home country to use the potentials of its citizens. In addition, the increasing commutation of people from one country to another affects the host country in different manners. Native people would find it challenging to meet cultural diversification as well as younger professionals would become unemployed or underpaid. Moreover, Migrants could bring only their close relatives with them, most probably wife or kids. So the others, especially parents, don't get circumstances to spend their valuable time with their children. Nevertheless, although moving to work abroad has some drawbacks, a dvantages of the same should not be overlooked. In this technology-driven world, people are in a highly competitive world. Also, many a person is in pursuit of quality life. For that, they opt to move overseas to acquire better jobs. This, in turn, not only improves the economic status of home countries but beneficial to the host country as well. For instance, millions of people from India travel to Canada every year to intend further studies or a better career. Indian government always encourages this trend as it benefits them economically through the exchange of foreign currencies. Besides, undoubtedly, this trend strengthens the family bond. Living together with family paves the way for people to spend their precious time fruitfully. On top of all these, increasing financial status ensures the quality education of future generations. In short, even though go to work abroad has some demerits such as failure to use the skill of citizens, struggle to meet the needs of other nationalities, better life, developing financial position of the country, and so on, are its merits. So I strongly believe its positives outshine its negatives.