More and more people decide to eat healthy food and exercise regularly. What are the reasons for this trend? What can be done to encourage more people to eat healthier and exercise?

Nowadays, a healthy lifestyle is getting progressively popular among all people around the globe. Personally, from my point of view, it is a great course and as we see now, a lot of modern citizens want to follow this image. Overall, they are even under psychological presser, because they have got many advertisings and as mass media information. Additionally, in terms of involving new individuals, this strategy has to be prolonged, plus it would be very efficient to include special sport and educational programmes into a free package which will be accessible for all citizens. Moreover, provide an affordable cost of healthy food in order to ensure that they have an equal price with fast food and other insalubrious products. Considering the main reasons, we can notice that plenty of individuals just want to be fancy, sporty and keep up with the times. For instance, in Russia, especially in Moscow there is one very famous and modern grocery network which provide high-quality products, it also has a very nice design and many bonus programmes. Consequently, the majority of neighbours prefer to buy everything there and in connection with this have become involved in this image of life. Furthermore, the Internet and especially social networks are full of photos whit sporty and young strangers, which can motivate other people to follow their image. Overall, modern society has got many motivating features and mostly they are successfully working. However, it would be helpful to afford them more opportunities and engage new participates. For instance, in several regions of the United Kingdome, there was a special educational programme, whose propose was organizing personal consultations and monitoring the statistics. Finally, it was a very useful idea, because they had got many positive results with improvements in the health condition of these citizens. In conclusion, I would like to stress, that since many individuals have found out this style as a fashionable and modern, they want to be a part of this movement. However, in many countries, it is still very expensive and not available to all citizens. Looking towards the future, it is no doubt a given that in alignment with the current course the modern society on a good way and we should continue together and will help other individuals have become a part of it.