Scientists believe that the world is in danger due to environmental changes. Some people say that personal lifestyle changes should be made to reduce the damage to environment, while others think that the government should do something to help. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Researchers have the opinion that the earth is at risk because of environmental changes. Many people believe that changes in human habits and lifestyle are the best way to improve the ecological system; whereas, others think that this issue should be resolved by the authority. I believe that although the ministry should assist bring down the intensity of this impact to some extent, the major responsibility should be entrusted with the public. To begin with, it is undoubtedly proven that human actions remain the major causes of environmental problems. It is impossible to achieve any noticeable result in this area without the participation of the community. If we introduce a minor alteration to our day -to -day activities, we could eradicate the detrimental causes to our environment. For example, instead of single-use plastic bags, we can use natural products bags like jute or paper bags and household rubbish can be recycled in an eco-friendly way. Also, people can use the public transport system instead of using private cars for their daily travel. Moreover, people can plant trees in their own houses it will purify the atmosphere. However, many persons still feel these issues cannot be solved without the help of the government. Authorities should discourage citizens from using personal vehicles by charging high taxes and set up the laws that ban the emission of waste from factory directly into the air and water. Also, they can conduct more awareness programs among the public to the seriousness of this issue. To conclude, even though councils can do many things to protect the environment, the individual is more responsible to tackle this issue.