Scientists believe that the world is in danger due to environmental changes. Some people say that personal lifestyle changes should be made to reduce the damage to environment, while others think that the government should do something to help. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Over the past few years, environmental pollution is the most vital problem that every country in the world are interested in. It is believed that to reduce this badly-behaved, we should change our existence but others argued that it is necessary for the administration to deal with contamination. This essay will discuss both sides of the argument and my perspective will be offered. One the one hand, this is hard to deny that humankind is one of the crucial factors cause environmental situations, and it seems impossible to solve that without changing the individual consciousness of each person about the converse environment. For instance, if everyone does not throw their waste indiscriminately and know how to recycle it properly, each year, the amount of rubbish eliminated into the environment will reduce many times. On the other hand, the government also should have deeds to ameliorate nature. One of the effective ways to do that is to implement compulsory education for student about environmental pollution. Countries where have educational programs about protecting the natural, for example,Japan, Singapore, always have an ecology better than others. Moreover, the government should introduce laws to limit humankind’s effective to natural. For instance, in recent days, Many environmental laws have been enacted, such as handling litter... has brought positive results. In conclusion, I believe that the best way to safeguard the environment is to compare change lifestyle of each person and support by administration