With major cities continue growing, are there any problems to young people? How to solve these problems?

Environmental problems may cause loss of some plant and animals lives. Both results are significant for keeping the world sustainable. So I tend to agree with the view of these two problems are in a balanced and should be solved not just for human, also for each living beings. Firstly, these two aspects are relevant with one to another. If environmental health could be provided in the Earth, plants and other living beings won’t suffer. Because all environments such as oceans, forest, air are a habitat for different livings. One clear example is, if the oceans aren’t clean enough for any animals which live in the water, they couldn’t feed and breath. So in the long run, it would be the end of the world for their life. On the other hand, these atmospheres are also inevitable for us. We need fresh oxygen in the air, clear water to drink every day, organic trees in the forest to feed. These facts are important and necessary for our generation. For example, cause of global warming, the Earth has not likely to have any drink after 50 years. It means these problems should be considered for who needs water to live, everyone. In conclusion, environments have to keep livable and safe for us. And to achieve this goal is in our hands. We should remain our habitats as how we take on from nature. As a result of that, all lives could sustainable their lives without any mortal risk like since the beginning of the Earth.