In some countries the average weight of people is increasing and their level of health and fitness are decreasing .what do you think are the causes of this problems and what measures could be taken to solve them?

Nowadays, the number of people suffering from obesity is dramatically increasing which affect negatively their whole life especially, their wellbeing. This essay will discuss the main causes of being overweight including the overconsumption of unhealthy meals and lack of exercising. This essay will also suggest the solution to these problems including respecting a balanced diet and physical exercises. Struggling by their busy life the majority of people don’t care about their cuisine, sometimes they replace the main meal by junk food like sandwiches, pizza which is harmful to our health because it is not nutritious and oily. Moreover, the sedentary lifestyle of people causes them to gain weight and turn their body to a deposit of toxins. For example, a recent survey made by WHO shows that there is a strong linking between eating unhealthy and obesity as well as health stress, more than 90% of people consuming junk food suffer from many health problems. Thus, in the majority of cases, people are responsible for being sick and obese. In my opinion, the best solutions to these problems are the promoting of an active lifestyle and healthy diet. Firstly, people should drop up their bad habits, it’s important to make some changes in their daily life as going regularly to the gym or cycling, if it is impossible, instead of taking cars or buses walking is far better. One other solution is the maintaining of equilibrating nutrition because our body can’t work well if we don’t give it the required quality and quantity of nutrients it needs, it’s vital to avoid junk food and cook at home as much as possible. For example, many people get back into shape after a long battle with obesity by eating the rainbow and hard exercising. Therefore sports and the good regime is the key to keep fit and healthy. To conclude, the combination of unhealthy cuisine and sedentary cause a lot of damage to our lives, it reduces our healthiness and fitness. The most effective solutions are increasing physical efforts and eating a healthy diet.