Cancer has become a crucial concern in the society. Describe the causes and solutions

Cancer is the most prevalent silent killer heartlessly taking away millions of lives each year. This is one of the top hierarchical critical diseases in the current world. Hence, the following passages will descriptively open up the possible causes and solutions of this deadly disease. Firstly, there are a plethora of causes which can lead to this detrimental life-threatening disease. Unhealthy lifestyle and food habits such as smoking, alcohol consumption and prevalent usage of convenient foods with artificial food preservations would be the prime unforeseeable risk factors. Tobacco tar, which is the main ingredient in cigarettes is the cardinal reason for the prevalent rise of lung cancers. However, in this modernized world, many carcinogens are being scattered around unknowingly by the action of human beings. Maintaining a balanced life while trying to avoid smoking, consumption of liquor and the usage of fast food items can build up a cancer-free community. Governments can implement new laws and legislations on companies which manufacture tobacco products and alcohol-containing beverages either to limit their production or to ban them. Alternatively, people should be advised and guided about including organic products in their daily meals while minimizing the number of canned food. By taking these appropriate measures its ramifications would prevail to mitigate this meticulous illness. To conclude, the ubiquitous incidence of tumours has been a climacteric worldwide issue. This essay discussed the prevalent attributing factors for the development of cancers as injurious social habits and intake of inappropriate food. This also suggested solutions and the necessary actions which should be immediately taken care to preserve humankind from being dropped into endangered species list.