Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals.Others say that there are more important enviromental problems.

Nowadays, various environmental problems occurred and some researchers believe in one of the most significant problems that are the extinction of some plants' and animals' species.Be that as it may, some group think that there are other crucial issues. This essay will explore arguments for both sides and provide detailed analysis. A few observations offer to support to consider the loss of particular species as an important matter.One supportive argument states that some species have a special task in our world. For example, in the drug industry, many medicines consist of some certain plants such as antibiotics and creams. Thus lack of these plants creates another issue.Not only the benefits of medicines but also the balance of nature is destroyed.If the one specie is missing there will be another specie which occupies the missing position. Despite the above arguments, some could oppose the idea that destruction of particular species is not important as much as other environmental problems.When examining the nature and its behaviour it indicated that some species lose at a particular time in the world by the nature. In addition to this point, always big fish eats the little fish. Thus, destruction of some species expected situation as it world rules. In conclusion, optimism and pessimism factors involving loss of particular species will continue in the future as it is past. However, the best recommendation for extinction, cautions should be taken.Undoubtedly, optimism and pessimism factors involving loss of particular species will continue in the future as it is past. However, the best recommendation for extinction, cautions should be taken.