Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Nowadays, some people suggest that dying out of some distinct species such as vegetables, creatures are the most important problem in the environment. While others defend prior belief is not important because there are more crucial environmental issues. In this essay, I will argue both views and give my opinion. On the one hand, loss of species can create many problems. Somewhere in the world is losing any kinds of plants or animals but some casualties imperil the particular species. This is because this species is diminished in a short time and now in endanger and they have a great role in nature. If we lose them then the circulation of the particular habitat might be affected in a various way. Thus can also trigger a whole world's life capacity. For instance; Corrals are known as the Oxygen tank of the world, It exchanges the Carbon dioxide with the Oxygen but nowadays its size decreased and this can aggravate the Green House Effect On the other hand, there are many other issues in the Earth, which are Carbon emission for factory, waste of plasticity in the ocean or Nuclear plants. Every one of these subjects should be deemed a massive problem because these have much more details when going deeply to in. Every fault in these topics could affect the people enormously. If we look the blowing up of Chernobyl Nuclear plant we can see the dangerous capacity because it is kind of massacre on personal and it also damaged the inborn kids who are in the mother's womb. In a conclusion, I think there are more important environmental problems in the world excluded of loss of species and we must not neglect these problems.