Some people think the manufacturers or shopping malls should sell less packaged products and others argue that people have the responsibility to buy products with less packaging. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some individuals believe that the producers or retail centres ought to sell less packaged goods, and others think that folks have the responsibility to buy products with less packaging. I believe that we should reduce the use of excessive packaging, and communities should consider when they buy some merchandise. On the one hand, our technology has developed, we can use various package materials such as vinyl. Also, vinyl is convenient for packaging items, so many manufacturers use vinyl. However, it is a serious problem for our environment. For example, when some nations buy a product with vinyl packaging and throw it out, that will be buried in the ground, and that thing never disappears just remains and pollutes our ground. As a result, our nature will be destroyed and there are many emissions comes from that make our health worse. Therefore, makers should sell fewer packaged goods because it is harmful to our societies. On the other hand, some people go to shopping malls and buy products with vinyl packaging because most products with eco-friendly packaging are more expensive than those artefacts so individuals do not think about the vinyl package. For instance, some customers buy a paper bag and put in some goods that bag will be torn because of just a paper. But, if use a vinyl bag, it does not tear any situation, so many folks buy offerings even if they know about nature destruction. For this reason, they should have the responsibility because they must consider buying eco-friendly packaging products not just for convenience. In conclusion, I believe that both producers and customers should not only consider alternative packaging materials but also support the development of new, eco-friendly materials because if this phenomenon keeps going, our health will be worse as well as our children's. So, if we use less vinyl packaging, it will be good not only for our societies but also for our nature.