Many people believe that we should protect all wild animals while others believe we should just protect some of them. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Although protection of all species of animals is considered to be obvious by some, others reckon that people ought to care only of particular types of animals. In my opinion, humans should take care of such a number animals as they can and provide as much help as is required to conserve them. On one hand, there are people who think that it is impossible to manage to give protection for all animals. This is a big job to control the situation of disappearing of many species. Not only do specialists have to manage records about all of the wild species, but also take actions to feed and defend them. For example, the delivery system is required which can guarantee enough meals for animals in a tough part of the year such as winter and special people who can deliver it even to the Arctic and this demands enormous funds. Thus, it is immensely difficult. On the other hand, it is often believed that the global population is responsible for all living on the earth and I agree with that. If human beings manage to harm the environment by their unconscious actions, they must pay back and do as much as possible. This means each community ought to do their best and create different campaigns in their region. In this way, all animals can obtain help. For instance, in the north countries, people can prepare food in summer and in winter feed wild animals, as well as in the south parts of the Globe citizens can provide water and plant vegetation to create more shadow for animals. In conclusion, while people can vary in their opinions, I think the global population has to take liability and support all species on the earth. Only in this case does it make sense and can rescue wild animals from extinction.