Around the world, many adults are working from home, and more children are beginning to study from home because technology has become cheaper and more accessible. Do you think this is a positive or negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should spend about 40 minutes on this task.

It is the fact that in the days and age, numerous citizens are working or studying from home alternative at companies' places or schools due to the development of technology. In my opinion, I strongly agree the issue be a positive trend that is encouraged to expand in future and shed some light on reasons to prove in this essay. Firstly, one of the crucial elements causing to boom the need for working at home is cutting operational cost in almost companies. With allowing workers doing from the far distance, enterprises reduce the fixed cost such as renting fee, electricity. For instance, a recent survey has shown that the fixed cost served to each officer in the A- level building accounted for 50 USD per month. So, if half of the total people in the labour force can work online, there will be huge money to save for investing in other activities. Secondly, because of the change in modern families' structure, many parents do not have a foster to take care of their children. Therefore, they chose the solution in what they become a freelancer or work via the internet and computer to have time for other tasks. For example, a household can cooperate with the bakery to sell products made at her house simultaneously spend time on teaching his child according to the online lessons designed before. In conclusion, eliminating waste and flexibility are key factors to support the trend. I suppose that the widening of this trend makes our life become easy and comfortable.