These days,too many people maintain their health by relying on doctors and medicine,rather than by following a healthy lifestyle Do you agree or disagree

Over the past few decades, there has been a significant development in the lifestyle of ordinary people. However, many inhabitants keep themselves healthy, depending wholly on a Physician instead of adopting a healthy lifestyle. Although this might be a prevalent conviction among some people, my perspective is that embracing a better living lifestyle can make them healthier. The dwellers can adopt several ways to make them healthier rather than going to a practitioner. One of the best solutions is to follow a healthy diet. This is mainly because dietary food consists of a plethora of nutritional values in addition to that it should not be considerably eaten. Moreover, with dietary food, if they drink an ample amount of water, it can be beneficial for health. My friend, for instance, transformed herself with a stringent diet by avoiding all junk foods. Consequently, it will help to decrease the attack of the disease. Thus it is imminent that following such a healthy diet regularly make our body fit. Furthermore, another way to live healthy instead of going to a doctor is regular exercise as well as yoga. This is owing to the fact if people spend their little time to exercise or yoga it will give a better result,.it will help them to burn their calories. Similarly, yoga also posses the powered to make the body. For example, it has been scientifically proven that exercise and yoga can make the body healthier. As a result, cholesterol or sugar, which is now standard, can never attack. Thus it's precise that if we make a mind, we can achieve a healthy lifestyle. In conclusion, even though people are dependent on the practitioner to get a healthy lifestyle, I believe the individual can themselves achieve a healthier life by changing their diet as well as regular exercise as it's commonly said health is wealth.