In some countries, an increasing number of people are suffering from health problems as a result of eating too much fast food. It is therefore necessary for governments to impose a higher tax on this kind of food.To what extend do you agree or disagree

These days, the lifestyle for most people being worse, as eating from fast-food restaurants is a habit for many of them. This essay agrees completely with the suggestion that includes highly taxes on unhealthy food. This essay will look first in the reasons why people attracted to this kind of food, as well as the solutions to avoid the consequences of this bad habit. Firstly, the nature of our life made the easy life is what the human-looking for, likewise they usually prefer to get everything easily without spending the time or energy on it. For example, when someone finishes his work after seven or maybe reached to more than ten hours per day, he would not have enough time to prepare his meals as he will directly go for the fast-food restaurant as an easy option. This will absolutely result in bad health in near future. Secondly, we certainly need to manage our time and support our self to get clean, healthy good meals, because our physical and mental health is most important. Such as when we suffering and being sick we will not have a power to work, study or doing our stuff by our self, then we will be at the end independent person. In conclusion, we need to care about our body and mentality to be in mood allowed us to increase our productivity toward our life and be in high-quality lifestyle which aligned with our goals, It is certainly agreed to made limitations by including a high tax to help the people avoiding this sort of foods.