**More and more people are becoming seriously overweight. Some people think a solution can be to increase the price of fattening foods.** **To what extent do you agree or disagree?**

Some people consider that making some fattening products expensive may discourage individuals from consuming less than normal time, which is better for their health issues. However, it also leads to adverse consequences for certain groups, particularly those with lower incomes. Healthier meals that contain nutrients and supplements can be the best alternative options in comparison with foods that can carry lots of calories, which impacts the human’s diet to be aware of their meals. Manufacturers and food suppliers may face less demand to produce foods, which are caused by obesity and overweight,since people's preferences may engage them to rely on healthier products in order not to spend extra money. For instance, fattening items can prevent health issues such as obesity, which leads individuals to buy fewer items that contain high-calorie meals; so, people tend to spend their budget on healthier products. On the other hand, the highest demand of low-income groups to purchase fattening products, which has high-calorie foods such as fast foods, may encourage physically demanding jobs like construction workers to rely on it. Financial issues such as limited budgets may impact purchasing power to afford foods that have high levels of nutrition and vitamins, which can assist people to keep fit and healthy. Therefore, rather than raising the price of fattening food, more effort should be devoted to promoting education on healthy diets. For example, reminder labels could be printed on food packaging to convey accurate dietary concepts, enabling individuals to make informed and conscious choices regarding their food consumption. In conclusion, healthier products that contain nutrients can be caused by healthier dietary choices to reduce the opportunity of obesity, and are derived from human consciousness. Foods that provide a standard level of vitamins and proteins may motivate individuals experiencing issues with being overweight to adopt healthier dietary choices. However, the daily work performance of low-income groups may be affected by the unreasonable pricing of high-calorie food, due to the lack of accessible options for instant energy supply. Also, financial issues can lead to difficulties in affording nutritious food, which is essential for maintaining good health.