Countries With Long Average Working Hours Are Economically More Successful Than Those Countries Which Do Not Work Long Hours

In the contemporary world, The job involves a significant factor among humans. It is a vital resource for their life. In this essay, We discuss the duration of working hours based on the nations. Firstly, The Ministry of Human resources and Ministry of Labour must be determined the rules and regulations in order to maintain the standard working hours across the nation although, there are certain countries have crossed beyond this limits. For example - Gulf countries and Asian countries, People have been working for more than 9 hours a day aggressively. It is connected with the nation's growth in order to develop their monetary situations. The financial aspect is the backbone of the country. Conversely, there are certain countries have organised in another way of working hours that would be 8 hours in a day. Those nations do not give hectic jobs and demand the tasks. All of those have worked as a systematic manner and finish it on time nevertheless they stand with the same competitive countries such as Western countries, the United States of America and Japan. Those countries consider the health factor of employees as well because they do not want to ruin their health conditions. For example, there are certain products that have accomplished and led in their fields such as Face products, car industries and Consumer products. In conclusion, I personally feel that It is not required to work more than 8 hours in a day or 48 hours in a week to lead the company which connects to the country development. On the other hand, People should be work as creative thinking and fulfil their role within time.