In some societies, the number of crimes committed by teenagers is growing. Some people think that regardless of age, teenagers who commit major crimes should receive adult punishment. To what extent do you agree?

Typically, everyone is coming exams either home works to their mind if you ask about traditional education system facts. However, training aspects shouldn't content just exams. So I tend to agree with the idea that non-exam lectures should be compulsory in the secondary-school curriculum. Firstly; since the beginning of school, children, even they were six years old, always had to do assignments and pass exams as very well, this may be caused have them incompetent skills. As a general truth, in secondary-school years, we are starting to explore ourselves. Trying and using skills on different topics help for it. Such as theatre improves their team-work abilities, painting and singing help for having self-confidence. So, schools should give an opportunity with education to provide that they realize which art subject is suitable for them. Consequently, people can find their dream job for the future and could head for it. Secondly, the responsibility of somethings is serious for getting disciplined but have to do homework either pass exams sometimes becomes just a routine for students. They don’t do that to learn, basically learn by heart, and after an exam what they have memorized all go. But if they could be also busy with at least one art-based lecture, it could develop their perspective and focus more concentre on studies. Because not having exams or assignments would be felt relax and then could draw inspiration on their mind. Finally, to be a successful student is not meaning always pass exams with a high note or do all home works on the time. There are also art-based subjects that have a significant role in education. Inevitably, these subjects should be compulsory in the secondary-school curriculum with other mandatory exam lectures.