Many governments have laws that ban the sale and use of hard drugs like heroin and cocaine, yet they allow people to freely buy other more socially acceptable drugs like tobacco and alcohol. Laws that prohibit the sale and consumption of ‘hard’ drugs should be applied to other more widely tolerated drugs such as tobacco and alcohol. What is your opinion?

There is no doubt that these days about danger of hard drugs like heroin, cocaine, tobacco, and alcohol. There are a lot of administrations around the world have rules which ban the sale and utilize some of these drugs such as heroin and cocaine, but at the same time, they allow individuals to get some of these drugs like tobacco and alcohol. This leads to be misunderstanding of the difference between these drugs. In my opinion, all drugs have negative aspects, but these aspects are different in the degree of danger and people's ability to treat them in the future, I believe that this matter is suitable and fair. first of all, hard drugs such as heroin and cocaine have a large effect on people's brains. These drugs have dangerous effects and they lead to permanent mental problems. These problems are difficult to treat because they change some shapes of receptors in the brains. There are many people who have mental problems that affect the whole community, so a large number of governments have laws which ban these drugs. Secondly, alcohol and tobacco are dangerous, but they probably do not have a large effect on the brain. These drugs have a mass effect on the liver and lungs, thus the treatment is simpler than heroin and cocaine. This led to many administrations around the world do not have rules which ban sales and utilize these drugs because they have a small influence on brains. In conclusion, there are different views about rules for the use and sale of hard drugs. I consider that the differences in the laws are neutral because there are variations in chemical structure for these drugs, thus different laws.