Many parents encourage young people to leave their home when they become older, while others think that they should stay with their family. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is often common that families inquire their young ones about the moment for them to leave home. At the same time, other needs might interrupt the moving and extend the time to stay. In my opinion, they are both bold decisions, although I tend to believe that difficulties of the real world force people to stay longer. At one hand, starting again, by themselves, is a ritual of passage that allows growth, maturity and freedom. When they live alone or with colleagues, a lot of minors and great decisions have to be made, such as financial choices and the pUrsue of stability. At the same time, a home needs domestic work and attention as well. Without parents, they become more responsible and respectful about the meaning of the care they were given to. On the other hand, it can be quite difficult to pay the bills right from a young age. Normally, people are starting their careers that might not be well paid yet. Living with a family can be more economically sustainable and easier to share tasks. Staying home allows people to gradually compromise with expenses and safe more money for the future. In my point of view, even if they never leave their house, they can stay to take care of their elders. For aged people, it is immensely comfortable to be with their own family rather than caregivers. In addition to that, the economic world crisis is challenging and for those that do not have where to back to, they might be devasted by misfortune. There so, being together is also a plan for life support. In conclusion, the context is always important to be considered before the choice of leaving or staying is made. One can guarantee freedom and others can guarantee security. In difficult times, freedom can wait and it is never too late to reschedule their flight.