Some think that young people should be free to choose any career they like, while others say that they should think more realistically about their future. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

For the young generation, job seeking is always one of the serious arguments and people have different opinions about that. Although taking up the vocation by considering the future realistically has some benefits, I agree with those who say that choosing a job whatever they like is better. Some people insist that when selecting work, young people should consider it realistic to live a life without worries. Since the working situation plays an important role in salary, by considering which type of occupation is going to be in demand for the next few decades, selecting a steady business, such as attorney and engineer, helps youngsters to live wealthy. For example, Big events like marriage and birth-child, which requires a lot of money, will realize without money concerns. Therefore, making forecasts and deciding a carrier is beneficial. However, I believe that choosing a desirable career has more advantageous for the young generation since they can get satisfaction from the jobs. Working what people want to do allows us higher motivation. For instance, one of my friends who is doing her ideal business as a painter, always thinking about how to provide better goods to customers, so her efforts helped to expand her business opportunities. Unlike undesirable jobs that cannot gain pleasure from the job itself, people can put energy spontaneously into doing what people like and stick to it. As a result of this, they will earn more money with gladness; therefore, choosing a preferable work for oneself is better for young people. In conclusion, despite choosing a career by deeply considering the future have financial advantages, desirable work has more benefits in enjoyment as well as income. Thus, I believe that young people should task what wants to do since it encourages people to enthusiastically working and brings pleasure.