Some children buy large amounts of toys to play with. Do you agree or disagree?

Children are considered to be the most precious gifts from the god, so parents unintentionally prefer to reward their children with a numerous number of toys. But there is a doubt whether this brings a benefit for the intellectual development of a child or will it hinder their social interactions. Hence this essay will in-depth discussion on the above matter. Nowadays, most of the children have a lofty amount of toys for them to play this is undoubted, due to parents tight schedule in work they try to keep their kids engaged with toys and will willingly buy whatever the thing they want. However, having more toys will empower the intellectual and cognitive development in children making them be far more creative. Despite, the mental and behavioural development having an eminent number of these artificial playing objects impedes the social interaction of a child. Toys are manmade products which don’t have feelings and emotions a child always spending time with these objects will lack the potential to make effective communication with other kids. Nevertheless, they will pay less interest in human interactions and this will mitigate their ability to insight empathy in another individual. Eventually, they will grow out to become sociophobes. To conclude, toys will affect our offsprings by diversification of their creative powers and development but it can also act as a menace by influencing their social communications. Parents should be acknowledged on the risk and drawbacks of having more toys and advised on choosing the appropriate sum of toys needed for a child to play.