Some people think that competition at work, at school and in daily life is a good thing. Others believe that we should try to cooperate more, rather than competing against each other. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Several humans suggest having a competition at work, school and in basic life is a nice thing. Others say working in a company is more beneficial than training each other. Although competition teaches people to be individuals in life which helps in exams or things like that, cooperating teaches a person to work in a group. Also, when humans work together they will share their life experiments and correct each other's mistakes. In the world humans a lot of times was in competition during their lives. Consist in the Olympics helps students improve their minds and this is one of the best things because they will pass exams only with brains. For instance, after graduating school applicants will be competitive to enter the university, so at this time they should use only their knowledge or their own life experiences. Also, where there is competition there is growth. Many people cooperate which is very beneficial to improve their weak sides. When people work with a partner who is smarter than them they can notice their partner's mistakes and correct them together. For example, secondary students can help the freshman students to do presentations that they are not professional in this field, or share with lifehacks which they found out during their first study years. Also, many people will be improved by cooperation. In conclusion, people should rely only on themselves, because for whole their lives they can not live without other's advice or feedback. Each person should have their life experiences.