Some people say that school children should be given individual class work, while others think that working in small groups is better for them. Discuss both approaches and include your own opinion.

Undoubtedly, class assignments contribute to a child's learning and educational progress. However, a few people opine that each class task must be assigned to each student adolescent whereas, others reckon that collaboration with limited groups is more useful for them. Students should be able to learn individually by completing their tasks their task and they should also be encouraged to work with their classmates in small groups and share knowledge. In this essay, I will illustrate my view of both scenarios. To begin, thinking about ideas alone can improve a student's confidence. Also if working independently fosters problem-solving and brainstorming skills. For example, according to a recent survey, university graduates take up challenges without hesitation and finish their course assignments as early as possible. Some schools allocate tasks to each student and this method is producing good results. Thus, this means that there may be some students who are willing to work alone. On the other hand, nowadays, in many organisation workers or employees are sharing job tasks with each another in other to meet deadlines and teamwork is highly valued. If school students are able to complete group assignments or tasks together, that would be more helpful in their future achievements. However, teamwork is usually always better than individual performance or output. For instance, cricket is one of the most popular sports in the world and one player can not play all the time to win the trophy. Therefore, each player has to contribute their part to win most of the matches to become the best team around the world. In conclusion, it is true that personal tasks are essential for individual improvements of talent, but partnership as well is always beneficial to foster synergy among school students from an early age. Therefore, educational institutions should motivate students to work in a group, thus attaining mutual knowledge transfer and solving problems as quickly as possible.