Some people say part time jobs are useful for full time students because they not only earn money but also gain career experience Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays many people are more inclined towards the students who do part-time jobs parallelly with their fulltime jobs as this helps them to earn money as well as experience. I am also in the opinion that students should take part in jobs during their full-time education because of many reasons. Firstly, doing part-time jobs will help them to become financially independent. These jobs will support them independently for their all financial needs. When there are cumbersome tuition fees,by doing part-time, they do not need to request their family for meeting such expenses. Moreover, all the living expenses can be met by this. For example, countries like Canada are inviting more applications for students and many are applying due to the reason that they will get a good education as well as no dependency on their family for financial needs. Another key point is that by doing part-time they are developing various kind of leadership or marketing skills at the young age itself. Nowadays, a key requirement for every organization is how to successfully handle the work. When they move to permanent employment, since they are occupied with these skills, they will be prioritized for the job. There are few people who are on in the opinion that a part-time job will not give them sufficient time to study. However, while attending leisure activities, if they engage in part-time and see them as a leisure activity, it will not be a burden at all. In conclusion, I admit there are a few disadvantages for students who engage in part-time works. However, I would strictly say these disadvantages outweigh the advantages and hence students should actively involve in part-time works.