Teenagers should have regular exams at secondary school as this will prepare thembetter for life after leaving school. Do you agree or disagree?

Frequent exams are an important feature of post-secondary education. There is contention about whether regular exams help students in their after-school life.I believe teenagers should be given regular exams as it will help them to develop some useful skills which are essential for their workplace environment. To begin with, testing students very often brings a sense of competition, which helps them in actual real-life experiences as students who pass their exams with good grades are often seen as intelligent students in our society. For example, India is the hub of the most efficient IT students because they compete thoroughly to perform better to get decent jobs after school.So, positive competition brings benefits many benefits. In addition, useful practices are developed while preparing for assignments such as discipline,critical cognitive thinking, patience, time management, and resilience, which help them to carry out in their professional lives too. For example, in the fast-paced life employer want to use the maximum potential of their employees, who whoever have their skills are more likely to get highly paid jobs and get promotions easily. On the other hand, pushing postgraduate students for examination can be detrimental to their physical and social life. To illustrate, It is very commonly seen in India that children are forced to choose fields of study against their will, in this situation, students use inappropriate means to perform excellently in academics and sometimes this leads them to criminal activities such as stealing questions papers and so on. In conclusion, I acknowledge that continued evaluation is stressful and hinders physical growth. However, I would argue that students should be given regular exams so they learn essential skills which help them to perform better in workplace situations.