It is often said that government spend too much money on projects to protect wildlife,while there are other problems that are more important.do you agree or disagree?

It can be easily noticed that the regulatory body of every country invests a lot of money on several development projects. The allocation of a fund for protecting the lives of animals is considered the wastage of capital by a handful of people, Whereas they support to the concept of spending amount for other crucial works. I partially agree with the statement and this essay would elucidate the importance of investing penny on hospitals improvement and education system. To begin, the countries should also divide the money for the enhancement of the medical system and education's institutions. For Example - If the government improves the education and medical by putting the more money on it, This can assist in improving the peoples' health level and make them educate for their future growth. As a result, Applying for more payment to public infrastructure could be more effective than saving wildlife animals. Hence, the controller of the system should not waste money on this thing. However, It cannot be said that spending the amount on saving the life of wildlife projects is not paramount for the country. For instance - It is the duty of the forest department to save the breed, which is going to extinct in the coming years. Therefore, more supply of money ought to provide forest projects and make life better for animals. Thus, one cannot say this is less important compared to other projects. In conclusion, According to my point of view, the government should spend all these projects, because this equally imperative for the country.