Nowadays, many people spend less and less time at home. What are the causes of this? What are the effects of this on individuals and on society

As everyone knows, people's lifestyle has changed a lot if we compared this to the past; moreover, people tend to spend their most of the time outside their house in modern-day, and this could lead to various effects either on individuals and on people around them. Therefore, in this essay, I would like to compare both points of views on negative and positive sides. First and foremost, the activities of people, for now, have increased a lot if we go back to the past we could see that most of the people only go to work and go back home directly but, nowadays, our society has extended so, it is essential to adapt ourselves into the modern lifestyle. For example, people go out and hang out with their friends in order to satisfy our needs. However, if they do this often, they are likely to use more money; on the contrary, they could spend time more with their friends which could make people feel more relax. On the other hand, the family is obviously important more than friends. Going out means that the time that people could spend time with the family will decrease continually, and this could be another reason that could affect people around them. In addition, sometimes we need to stay with ourselves to revise the things that we have done in each day, in my opinion, I think this is a significant thing that everyone should do in order to improve themselves, and this time will completely go if you spend the time with others more than spend the time with yourselves. To sum up, meeting friends or going out is one of the activity that really important to everyone, especially in a modern lifestyle. However, you need to allocate the time to the family, and yourselves as well.