Nowadays people are trying to have a successful career and happy family life at the same time. What problems could this create? How can people overcome them? Give reasons for your answer and include relevant examples from your personal knowledge or experience.

In the modern world, everybody wants to have a better job and a balance joyful family life at once. However, it can generate some issues at some point. Throughout this essay, I will talk about it in detail and give some possible solution to defeat the above matter. Firstly, it can create a stressful workplace because of putting an unachievable task to yourself to become a successful businessman. People come home with unfinished business and they tend to cover it up at home. Therefore, they miss the valuable time they got and missing out spending quality time with their loved once. In the end,people won't be able to complete their work properly as well. Moreover, parents could miss out their children achievements. For example, my brother-in-law could not attend to his daughter's final Tennis match because of his job responsibilities. Thus, missing your little ones victory and lack of time to spend with dear ones are them ain issues when you are trying to level up your career and family life. To overcome these issues humans should be wise enough to balance both parties by taking a break from a job when you need it and refresh your mind. To explain more, It is better to take some time off at least twice a year with your family members. Furthermore, should not bring your unfinished business to your home. For instance, according to a survey Norway citizens are known as the happiest humans beings in the world. the main reason for that is they do not clash their career life and family life together. Hence, taking a vacation with your dear once and not bringing incomplete duties will be the best remedies for this issue. To sum up,lack of time to spend with loved once and missing out their children's victory are the biggest issues raise up when people are trying to level up their happy lifestyle and successful career at once. And the best solution is to separate employment and family life and take a proper break when needed.