A growing number of people feel that animals should not be exploited by people and that they should have the same rights as humans, while others argue that humans must employ animals to satisfy their various needs , including uses for food and research. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Though some individuals are in favour of establishing animal rights and they are also in the opposite of abusing them by applying them for various purposes, others think of utilizing them for the welfare of humanity. In my opinion, employing these creatures are required to keep the biological balance. However, this essay will discuss both views. On the one hand, using animals to fillup human desires is necessary to maintain the stability of nature. All the spices of this world are interconnected with each other through food-chain and other aspects of work; meaning that, for the survival and continuation of the habituation, every creature has to employ and consume either other creatures or plants, or else many of them will extinct, and the world will be an unsuitable place of living because of the superfluous number of them. Therefore, utilization of the organism is necessary to remain the balance of the whole ecosystem. For example, the cow is farmed at household for diet and cultivation; if they are not utilized by humans there is likely that the quantity of them would be a problem. Nevertheless, it is cruel for using others for anyone's own satisfaction. Every organism has its rights to live in their own ways; yet, make them bound to change their habits and kill them for eating are of course brutal acts of people. Despite such fact, if all the spices are stayed by their styles, it would be a threat to the environment, because it will enhance the shortage of basic needs, for instance, food, shelter, and so on. Consequently, the earth will be inappropriate land for lives. In conclusion, people have contrasting views, whether the animal should be employed for people's comfort or not. I think employing them is justified considering the greater benefit of the earth.