Write your opinion on use of speed limits in cars and other methods. which one do you agree on?

Accidents occur almost every day and one of the causes is the driver's speed exceeding the permitted standards. Therefore, implementing speed limit detection for cars and speed assistance technology can be an effective safety measure to prevent accidents. This essay agrees that those methods are helpful in enhancing road safety and will discuss them in more detail. Police can enhance the safety on the road by using speed cameras to detect over-speeding. This camera ensures drivers do not exceed a certain speed because it will automatically measure the speed of passing cars and capture the license plate. Those data will be used by police to send penalties to drivers. Hopefully, after paying high penalties, people will drive more carefully by complying with the speed rules. Hence, this method will reduce crashes due to high-speed collisions. Another method to prevent accidents is by adhering to the Intelligent Speed Assistance (ISA) system in vehicles that can control their speed. ISA systems can adjust the car's speed to comply with the speed limits on various roads. ISA is designed smart enough to detect various obstacles on the road. The system can lower the speed when it detects narrow lanes, speed bumps, or roundabouts. When it detects people crossing the road, it makes the car stop. This technology could potentially reduce human error and significantly improve safety. Accidents can occur because people are driving so fast that they are not paying attention to their surroundings. This essay discusses methods to limit the car's speed by limiting the vehicle's speed by automatic detection and ISA system. In conclusion, those methods are the approach to control vehicle speeds and prevent accidents.