Today more and more people wants things instantly( eg: goods, service, news,...) Why is this? Is it positive or negative development.

In the new era, the demands of civilisation are fostered with high levels of requirement. It is allowed that the desire to own products immediately increases in a high-tech society. The following paragraph will argue about the causes of this phenomenon and the advantaged ways it affects the human chain. There are some reasons which lead to the demand for time frame in delivery. The trends are the primary factors which prompt crowd to catch up with the speed of development. The information and products are always renovated in hours, therefore, people cannot wait to experience an advanced brand. They feel that if they do not endure it rapidly, they can dismiss the expectation and become disappointed with their regrets. Surrounding public gain knowledge about trends instantly, some people will have the formation of feelings of jealousy thereby satisfying their feelings is the main key which is an outcome. Regarding the influence of human demand, the community will have more advantages on this side. If people catch up with the earliest direction, they can experience the breakthrough techniques and acquire more knowledge about how it can produce and what makes it become populous. These feelings also encourage the curiosity of humans about the establishment of products. In normal situations, people are always evolving the products that are suitable for their needs, therefore, therefore approaching more advanced experiences will boost their interest. In conclusion, the trends of experiencing new things immediately can make a big impact on the development of society. However, there are a lot of causes which this phenomenon become more expanded.