Some people think that teenagers should be requested an unpaid job in their free time, it will be helpful for both individual teenagers and local communities. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons to your answer.

It is an irrefutable fact, that communities need help from all kind of people in the entire world. Teenager´s help is important, because they are not small children. It is agreed, in this essay, that young kids need to work since an early age, eventhough they do not earn a wage. The following up paragraphs will analize this position with explanations. Finally, my personal opinion will be given. First, when persons are on the ages among 13-19 years old they have free time and less responsabilities than adults. These adolescents are in the period of just studing junior high school, I mean secondary grade or high school. This situation, give them a lot of leaisure time. So, instead or waste their time playing videos games, or whatching videos in you tube, tick-tocks and things lake that; they can learn another habilities helping people. There are a lot of third age people that, requires help from youngest in their every day life. For example: To carry on heavy stuffs, or just to read them some books. Second, because most of this individuals are living with their parents they do not have a lot of expenses. In other words, parents can fullfill their basic necessities and more. Therefore, there is not need to paythem for thier job helping community. The activities at social work do not require an especialization or a strong responsability. For instance: To visit an old woman to read her a book, a novel, does not require a huge effort or reñiability. To sum up, social communities require help. The persons more accurate to do these tasks are adolescents. I agree that teenagers endevour helping their community. They will learn different skills (that ca not learn at school) and also, without payments they will understand money value.