Increasing numbers of students are choosing to study abroad. To what extent does this trend benefit the students themselves and the countries involved? What are the drawbacks?

The trend of studying abroad is increasing significantly in the last decade. Obviously, the reasons are endless but it is a debatable topic among people. Definitely, there are some students' personal as well as the provincial's profit, while students go to study abroad. However, this tendency has some negative impacts too. This essay will discuss the personal and nation's advantages along with some drawbacks. There are some obvious advantages for both the students and their home countries. Firstly, getting the opportunity to experience higher quality workshops, equipment, study materials, teaching assistance for the young fellows. Secondly, Youths may get to share their cultural differences for a global vision. Finally, after graduating, the students return to their home country with better training and/or education. For instance, democracy gets its own well-trained or specialist youths. On the other hand, there are some disadvantages too. One is that the expenses are enormous for foreign studies. Sometimes, due to lack of money, some bright students can not afford it. Another drawback is that sometimes these young fellows do not want to return to their homey as they get some more facilities in the studying union. For example, the mother country losses its bright youth. To recapitulate, it is recommended that, international study is equally important for the student along with the nation as this tendency shows a positive gain on developed agrarian's education and economy system either by achieving good scholars or specialists. Though it has some disadvantages as this trend is mostly for rich people but knowledge is a fundamental strength of human being and can not depend on the global barrier.